Board Members

President

Joanne McNellis Coelho, GTP, GLP
Wyndham Worldwide
e-mail: joanne.mcnellis@wyn.com

Vice President

Afeef Khalil
Cvent
e-mail: akhalil@cvent.com

Treasurer
Karen Pannacciulli
United Airlines
e-mail: karen.pannacciulli@united.com

Secretary
Laura Goldberg
AVE Furnished Corporate Housing
e-mail: lgoldberg@korman.com

Membership

Zorian Ricks
Royal Coachman Worldwide
e-mail: Zorian.Ricks@RoyalCoachman.com

Sponsorship Chair
Marco Alvarez
Wyndham Wordlwide
e-mail: marco.alvarez@wyn.com

Programs Chair

Renee Fiumefreddo
Getinge Group
e-mail: renee.fiumefreddo@getinge.com

Sites Chair
Cyndee Baumann
Madison Hotel
e-mail: CBaumann@themadisonhotel.com

Technology Chair

Sean Collins
Vander Plaat Executive Car and Limo
e-mail: Sean@vanderplaatlimo.com

Past President

Diane Perretti, GTP
Teva Pharmaceuticals
e-mail: diane.perretti@tevapharm.com