Board Members

President

Joanne McNellis Coelho, GTP, GLP
e-mail: joannemcnellis727@yahoo.com

Vice President

Afeef Khalil
Cvent
e-mail: akhalil@cvent.com

Treasurer
Karen Pannacciulli
United Airlines
e-mail: karen.pannacciulli@united.com

Secretary

Laura Goldberg
AVE Furnished Corporate Housing
e-mail: lgoldberg@korman.com

Communications/Engagement

Erik Shor
e-mail: erik.shor@tandt.com

Education and Professional Development

Jill La Forte
Wyndham Hotel Group
e-mail: Jill.LaForte@wyn.com

Government Relations Chair

Jill Cerchio
e-mail: jcerchio@colwenhotels.com

Membership

Anna Karas
Global Hospitality Services
e-mail: anna.karas@g-h-s.com

Membership

Zorian Ricks
Royal Coachman Worldwide
e-mail: Zorian.Ricks@RoyalCoachman.com

Sponsorship Chair

Marco Alvarez
Wyndham Wordlwide
e-mail: marco.alvarez@wyn.com

Philanthropy Chair

Sarah D'Alessandro
BCD Travel
e-mail: sarah.dalessandro@bcdtravel.com

Programs Chair

Renee Fiumefreddo
Getinge Group
e-mail: renee.fiumefreddo@getinge.com

Public Relations


Sites Chair
Cyndee Baumann
Madison Hotel
e-mail: CBaumann@themadisonhotel.com

Technology Chair

Sean Collins
Vander Plaat Executive Car and Limo
e-mail: Sean@vanderplaatlimo.com

Past President

Diane Perretti, GTP
Teva Pharmaceuticals
e-mail: diane.perretti@tevapharm.com